We build meaningful connections
between France and Russia

Read more

About Choiseul Russia

France and Russia are two great European nations who enjoy a long-standing friendship. The two countries share a strong sense of national independence and genuine desire to work towards a peaceful and multipolar world.

Through its initiatives, Institut Choiseul is set to contribute to a better understanding between France and Russia, and create unique opportunities for positive exchanges between economic and political decision-makers of the two countries, which will ultimately lead to building stronger Franco-Russian historical links.

 “Through its efforts, Institut Choiseul

 builds bridges between France and Russia, bringing the two countries closer together."

Pascal Lorot, President of Institut Choiseul

Choiseul 100 Russia ranking

Institut Choiseul is renowned for its ability to identify and facilitate networking between the most gifted young economic talents of today and even more so of tomorrow. Since 2013, Institut Choiseul has published the Choiseul 100 France, a ranking which lists the top 100 young economic leaders under 40 among the most gifted of their generation, including successful entrepreneurs, leaders of high-performing companies and influential organizations.

The Choiseul 100 Russia is a unique ranking inspired by its French version and carried out independently by the Institut Choiseul team, to identify young economic leaders of Russia who are transforming and modernizing the Russian economy and contributing to the global influence of their country.

Supported by the Trianon Dialogue, the Choiseul 100 Russia is more than just a ranking. It also intends to bring together the French and Russian laureates around joint initiatives and projects that will ultimately strengthen the mutual understanding between our two nations.

Events

Mar 15, 2019

Franco-Russian Round Table “Partnership for Health: Improving Healthcare Decision-Making and Service Provision”

Moscow, April 10, 2019 Institut Choiseul and the Center for Healthcare Quality Assessment and Control under the Healthcare Ministry of…

Mar 08, 2019

Launching of the Choiseul 100 Russia

Moscow, April 18, 2019 The official launching event of the Choiseul 100 Russia ranking has been held at the Metropol hotel…

Media

Joint Roundtables on Digital Economy and Smart City Sberbank Corporate University – Photos Gallery

Anosino (Région de Moscou), 19 april 2019 Together with the Corporate University of Sberbank, Institut Choiseul has organised roundtables on…

Launching of the Choiseul 100 Russia – Photo Gallery

Moscow, April 18, 2019 The official launching event of the Choiseul 100 Russia ranking was held at the Metropol hotel…

RBK Daily Newspaper Issue

20-pages supplement in the RBK Daily Newspaper Issue dedicated to the new Choiseul 100 Russia ranking. Download the supplement !Download

Nous œuvrons au rapprochement
entre France et Russie

En savoir plus

À propos de Choiseul Russia

La France et la Russie sont deux grandes nations européennes dont les relations d’amitié sont anciennes et qui, toutes deux, partagent un fort sentiment d’indépendance nationale et une vraie volonté d’œuvrer à l’émergence d’un monde apaisé et multipolaire.

A travers les initiatives qu’il prend, l’Institut Choiseul entend contribuer à une meilleure compréhension au quotidien entre la France et la Russie, mais aussi créer des opportunités uniques d’échanges et d’affaires entre décideurs économiques et politiques de nos deux pays, permettant in fine un resserrement des liens historiques qui les unissent.

“Par son action, l’Institut Choiseul renforce chaque jour un peu plus les liens entre la France et la Russie."

Pascal Lorot, Président Institut Choiseul

Classement Choiseul 100 Russia

Réputé pour sa capacité à identifier mais surtout à mettre en réseau les jeunes talents économiques d’aujourd’hui et plus encore de demain, l’Institut Choiseul publie depuis 2013 le Choiseul 100 France, un classement qui recense les 100 jeunes leaders économiques de moins de 40 les plus talentueux de leur génération.

Entrepreneurs à succès, dirigeants d’entreprises performantes ou d’administrations influentes… Le Choiseul 100 Russia est un classement unique, inspiré par sa version française et réalisé en toute indépendance par l’Institut Choiseul, qui identifie les jeunes dirigeants économiques russes qui transforment et modernisent l’économie russe et portent haut le rayonnement mondial de leur pays.

Initiative parrainée par le Dialogue de Trianon, le Choiseul 100 Russia se veut bien plus qu’un simple classement car il entend aussi réunir les lauréats français et russes autour d’initiatives et de projets en commun qui, in fine, contribueront à un renforcement de la connaissance et de la compréhension réciproques de nos deux nations.

Les événements

Mar 17, 2019

Workshops franco-russes sur l’économie numérique et la smart city Sberbank Corporate University

Anosino (Région de Moscou), le 19 avril 2019 En partenariat avec la Sberbank, deux workshops franco-russes sont organisés dans les…

Mar 16, 2019

Lancement du Choiseul 100 Russia

Moscou, 18 avril 2019 À l’occasion du lancement du classement Choiseul 100 Russia, un dîner officiel a été organisé à…

Espace Médias

Choiseul Magazine n°7 – Spécial Choiseul 100 Russia

Paris, le 19 juin 2019 À travers ce septième numéro, Choiseul Magazine s'est notamment penché sur la première rencontre Choiseul…

Workshops franco-russes sur l’économie numérique et la smart city Sberbank Corporate University – Galerie de photos

Anosino (Région de Moscou), le 19 avril 2019 En partenariat avec la Sberbank, deux workshops franco-russes sont organisés dans les…

Lancement du Choiseul 100 Russia – Galerie de photos

Moscou, 18 avril 2019 À l’occasion du lancement du classement Choiseul 100 Russia, un dîner officiel était organisé à l’hôtel…